Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

suzanca
Gender: Female
Location: Winter Park, FL, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 65%
  •   white: 16%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Brad Paisley, Taylor Swift
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Legends of the Fall, Marley & Me, Fried Green Tomatoes
  • Favorite TV shows:Dr.Phil, Dr.Drew, 20/20
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:a cruise to some place warm and tropical :)
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Tijuana Flats, Mellow Mushroom
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Anderson University & Appalachian State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)