Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

sunset_pr
Gender: Female
Location: Dorado, Puerto Rico, USA
Age: 39
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 30%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:I'll tell you later
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:80's, Rene Gonzalez, Tommy Torres, Amaury Gutierrez
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Godfather,Taken, Despicable me 2, Somenthing's Gotta Give, I don't know how she does it
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy, Castle, The Mentalist
  • Outdoor activity:Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:a romantic village in Tuscany, a sunset view in Culebra
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:i love meet new restaurants
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)