Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Brockton, MA, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 49%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:salon owner
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:very calm. I like peace & simplicity. I know how to laugh at myself & not get all bent....
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Oldies
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:michael douglas/ Nicholas Cage
  • Favorite TV shows:Everybody Loves Raymond
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Italy... nuff said..
  • Food:American, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheesecake factory
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Boston Latin Academy
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)