Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

strongspiritlady
Gender: Female
Location: oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 37%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:artist, quilter, dog fancier, taught special needs children to ride horses er
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:young minded, Christian Woman
  • Music:Christian Rock, Heavy Metal, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Neil Young, Michael smith, Bon Jovi, Kansass, mostly I listen to 100.3 Life, & enjoy it the most.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Witness, Harrison Ford, Turner & Hooch
  • Favorite TV shows:I Love Lucy, The Waltons, Little House On the Prairie
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Collecting, Computers, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:I would like to go to Scotland, & israel
  • Food:Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:High School, & some College art courses
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)