Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

stina89
Gender: Female
Location: Carrollton, TX, USA
Age: 25
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Photographer
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caribbean, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Quirky christian athletic artistic unique great smile
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sade, Michael Bubl'e,Kari Jobe, Phil Wickham, wouter hamel, The kooks, Young the giant , keane,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Just one of the guys, weekend at bernies 2, punch drunk love, priceless,Spanish apartment,
  • Favorite TV shows:City of men, Taboo, Obsession, Intervention, Dirty jobs,Duck Dynasty, Storage wars
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to colorado and rafting, hiking and sightseeing
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi Thai, Noodles, Kona Grill, Chipolte, Texas de Brazil, Tijuana Flats
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Alabama
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)