Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

August 2013-on right
Gender: Male
Location: Wheeling, IL, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Physical Therapist
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:mr right looking for mrs right! Haha
  • Music:Country/Western, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hunter Hayes, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Boyz II Men, Chris Brown, Craig David, Rascal Flatts
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anchorman 1 and 2, Braveheart, Forrest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, Lord of the Rings trilogy
  • Favorite TV shows:How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:a mix of sightseeing and relaxation
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Schools attended:Marquette and Northwestern University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)