Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

stenseng
Gender: Female
Location: Sheboygan, WI, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:affectionate, loyal, and honest
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Movie:Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:One Night With The King about Esther from the Bible
  • Favorite TV shows:Burn Notice, Cedar Cove, Royal Pains, Glades, Murder She Wrote
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Glacier National Park in Montana - I like water and mountains.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Graduated from Trinity International University in Deerfield, IL with BA in Elementary Education
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)