Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

stbailey
Looking at my pc
Gender: Male
Location: Lakeland, FL, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 32%
  •   red: 32%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   white: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Acquisition Professional

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Disciplined, dedicated, intelligent, and honest
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:and...bluegrass
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:na...no favorites but anything educational
  • Favorite TV shows:football
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:visit a mountain lodge or the beach...I have already been practically all over the world
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:I would rather eat at home
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Hillside High, Ohio University (B.S.), Strayer (M.B.A.)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)