Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

starofbeth
Gender: Female
Location: Pensacola FL & Londonderry NH, NH, USA
Age: 72
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   white: 36%
  •   yellow: 8%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:retired(medical field)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Country/Western, Inspirational, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Big Bands, Dale Watson, Neil Diamond, Michael Buble
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jack Nicholson, Meryl Streep, The Notebook, Big Fat Greek Wedding, Scent of a Woman
  • Favorite TV shows:Jimmy Fallon, PBS, listening to Garrison Keillor (Prairie Home Companion) on NPR
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Italy and/or Greece
  • Food:American, Greek, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Carabba's, Olive Garden, Jackson's, 900 Degrees
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:high school plus secretarial & medical transcription
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)