Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

srvdove
I have five fingers
Gender: Male
Location: Pensacola, FL, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 65%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Jazz, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Shawshank Redemption, The Illusionist, Notting Hill, You've Got Mail, Pixar movies
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, cooking shows, Amazing Race, Raymond
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:impulsive...relaxed exploring, good food, castles
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I love trying new restaurants
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)