Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

New Years eve 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Essex, United Kingdom
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   white: 30%
  •   red: 16%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:sociable ,caring, born again Christian,homemaker,truthful and honest
  • Music:Christian Rock, Dance/Disco, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tim Hughes,Whitney Houston,Matt Redman
  • Movie:Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of music, Matrix,Red October
  • Favorite TV shows:God Morning,Revelation tv,Clean non violent films
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Good company,walk or ride in the country ,stopping at a good tea room
  • Food:European, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Have none
  • Schools attended:Comprehensive
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)