Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

squibbsc
Gender: Male
Location: Orwell, OH, USA
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:css at walmart
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:easy going and fun
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:disturbed and love any insturmental music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:lord of the rings and any documentary by bbc
  • Favorite TV shows:big bang theory
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:taking a bike ride down the trails and a picnic
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:applebees, steak n shake, and outback
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:attending kent state ashtabula
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)