Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Lewisville, TX, USA
Age: 24
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Football/Basketball Coach
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Inspirational, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Audio Adrenaline, Kanye West, Boston, Foreigner.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Glory Road, We Are Marshall, Another Pair Of Aces. John Wayne, Bill Cosby, Robin Williams.
  • Favorite TV shows:Duck Dynasty, ESPN Sportscenter, college basketball games, NBA Basketball games, George Lopez
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:a week in an island paradise like Hawaii or the Caribbean at a resort with tons of fun activities.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Steak N Shake, Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Mamacitas, Rudy's, Whataburger.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Lee Christian School, Central Carolina Communtiy College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)