Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

sopranonicurn
Gender: Female
Location: Montgomery, AL, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   red: 41%
  •   yellow: 8%
  •   white: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Neonatal Nurse Practitioner/Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Styx, Mercy Me, The King's Singers
  • Movie:Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:When Harry Met Sally, Les Miserable,
  • Favorite TV shows:Downton Abbey
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Ireland, England, Italy, Spain, Central or South America, Australia
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Greek, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Ixtapa, Sommers Place, The Pub
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Auburn University at Montgomery, University of Alabama at Birmingham
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)