Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

sooomer
2013
Gender: Female
Location: Oakland Gardens, NY, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:tell you later
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:Italian, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Andrea Bocelli.....Celine Dion .... Witney Houston ....to many to list
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Richard Gere....Rachel McAdams....Julia Roberts
  • Favorite TV shows:HGTV DECORATION SHOW ...COUGHT ON CAMERA.... to many to list
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Running, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:upstate in the winter in a cabin with a fire ,A good glass of wine and great company
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:milleridge Inn ....Trattoria l
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)