Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

soninhabr
Gender: Female
Location: Norwalk, CT, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:waitress
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:Portuguese, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:beatles elvis brazilian bossa nova
  • Movie:Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:forest gump/shreck/the notebook/ i like almost every kind of movie except for comedy,
  • Favorite TV shows:house and csi .
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:a road trip driving long distances with good music ,nice company ,and smart conversation
  • Food:South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:berns steack house in tampa fl
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:ceppg its in brazil
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)