Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

hi this is me :Sonal
Gender: Female
Location: Staten Island, NY, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 67%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 7%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:journalist
  • Ethnicity:Asian

Fun Facts

  • Music:Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory; King of the Hill; CSI New York
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:is going on a roadtrip.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:King Chef; Sonic
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:New Dorp High School; College Of Staten Island
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)