Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

someonetolove1515
Gender: Female
Location: Vineland, NJ, USA
Age: 39
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:dietary aide
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:chris tomlin
  • Movie:Comedy, Horror, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:johnny depp
  • Favorite TV shows:extreme home makeover,dancing with the stars
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:I would love to bask in the sun on a pristine beach, and take a dip in the warm clear water.
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:golden coral,taco bell,
  • Schools attended:high school and some college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)