Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Waynesburg, PA, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 38%
  •   red: 10%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Machinist Foreman
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:energetic,optimistic always,kind, honest
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:chili peppers,ccr,evanescence,pearljam
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:bourne id,diehard avatar bruce willis denzel washington
  • Favorite TV shows:csi,highlander,supercoss,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:cabin in the mountains,long,motorcycle ride
  • Food:American, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:bob evans,ruby tuesdays,max and ermas,red robin
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:waynesburg central high school,sptsylvania va tech,edison tech springfield va,richmmond tech va
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)