Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

3/13 all cleaned up!
Gender: Male
Location: Bloomington, IL, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:retired computer analyst
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Serious about the Lord, fun loving, easy going, sense of humor
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Beatles, Doobie Brothers, Grass Roots, Three Dog Night, Casting Crowns, MercyMe
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Ten Commandments
  • Favorite TV shows:Lost, Seinfeld, Sanford and Son, Supernatural, Alphas
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Time on a secluded island with my soul mate
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Illinois Central College, Illinois State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)