Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

slowday
 Evansville,In
Gender: Male
Location: Henderson, TN, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:easygoing homebody, been there, done a few things but I don't need the clubs anymore.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:alison krauss, ricky skaggs, george strait, allen jackson, third day, stephen curtis chapman
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Casablanca, John Wayne movies, Ben Stiller, The Rock, many others
  • Favorite TV shows:Office, Seinfield, Cheers, Hallmark Movies
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Southwest region,maybe a train ride thru Rockies, love to visit western regions of the US
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese
  • Favorite restaurants:red Lobster, Snookums(local steak house)
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)