Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: meriden, CT, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:parts supplier
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:drake jayz
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:crash gladiator crazybeautiful man on fire knight and day
  • Favorite TV shows:survivor big brother kitchen nightmares
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Most important is good company then no matter what you do or where you go you will have fun .
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:italian steakhouses
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:high school and a couple of college courses
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)