Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Ardmore, OK, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 51%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Residential Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun, caring, loving , good listerner
  • Music:Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:side walk proffets
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:sandra bullock
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS switched at birth
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:a cabin in the mountains where I could have some quiet time
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:El Chico a BBQ place
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Healdton High School Healdton Oklahoma
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)