Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Alberta, Canada
Gender: Male
Location: Claremore, OK, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Engineering
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Oldies, Rap, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, Johny Cash
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Star Wars
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Beach, Sunny and Warm
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Many places
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Bradley University, Kansas University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)