Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

15 APR 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Dayton, OH, USA
Age: 73
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   red: 36%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Russian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love God, enjoy flying (am a pilot), love travel, enjoy grandchildren
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:MIchael W. Smith, Selah, Matthew Ward, Annie Herring, MercyMe, 4Him
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:It's a Wonderful Life, James Stewart, Gregory Peck
  • Favorite TV shows:Christian: It's Supernatural, Andrew Womack, Mel Bond
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:beaches, foreign and domestic
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Longhorn, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Indiana University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)