Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

aug 15
Gender: Female
Location: palm beach gardens, FL, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 56%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   white: 16%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:other
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am smart, faithful, enthusiastic, fun to be with, feminine, sensual, and have a great attitude
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Contemporary, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chicago, Adele, Lady Antebellum, soul
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Les Miserables, Camelot, Tommy Lee Jones
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:, nature, beach, mountains, anywhere with you
  • Favorite restaurants:Cafe Chardonnay, Christophers Kitchen,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UB, Cle State
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)