Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

skater1212
I'm Batman... kinda
Gender: Male
Location: North Hollywood, CA, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Production/Engineering Apprentice
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love to laugh, and I love even more to make others laugh...
  • Music:Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Punk, Rap, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to name...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jim Carrey, Will Ferell, etc.
  • Favorite TV shows:Only a couple and they're comedies
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anything full of adventure, but at the same time relaxing, too!
  • Food:American
  • Favorite restaurants:There's a couple I like, but I'm honestly not THAT huge of a fan of food.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Clemson University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)