Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Surgoinsville, TN, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 18%
  •   yellow: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Factory
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I've been employed with the same Company for over 33 years,I have a 12 year old son
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me,Christy Knockles,Listening to KLOVE
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Iron Man
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Collecting, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere but not knowing where til You get there,just worry free.
  • Food:South American, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Chop House,Cheddars,Calhouns
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Surgoinsville High,Tri-Cities State Tech. Institute
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)