Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

singlespring
last year 2012
Gender: Male
Location: spring, TX, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:3' 0" (91 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Not sure yet
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:super hero
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:laid back,down for anything
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rap, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:creed,most country,kid rock,creedance clear watter
  • Movie:Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:lord of the rings,starwars,supper hero movies,transformers
  • Favorite TV shows:walking dead
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:is to be with good company,and at the spur of the moment
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:texas road house,rudys bbq
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:lot of military ones
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)