Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

simpleysamy
(:
Gender: Female
Location: Sydney, State of New South Wales, Australia
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Editor
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Gentleman, Tiesto, The Stills, The Strokes, Hendrix, Johnny Cash, Swedish House Mafia
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Mystery, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:starship Troopers, Fifth Element, Saving Private Ryan, The Emperor's New Groove, Forest Gump, + more
  • Favorite TV shows:Qi, Adventure Time, Family Guy, Will and Grace, The Simpsons, Father Ted. + more
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, European, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)