Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: rogers, AR, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:electritian
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:im awesome. all the time.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:shinedown,waylong jennings,cage the elephant, conway twitty.. etc..
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:cop out, i love you man, role models,'ve got mail... (dont judge me..;))
  • Favorite TV shows:king of queens, friends re-runs, family guy..
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles
  • Indoor activity:Cars
  • My idea of a great awesomeness..loud music. ROAD!
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:the restaurants where i can throw peanut shells on the ground.
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:highschool. electritian school. boooo
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)