Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

siele
at a fund raising
Gender: Female
Location: Taylors, SC, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:RN
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:very friendly, love to hang out with friends and family. I enjoy running and travel.
  • Music:Contemporary, Gospel, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:casting crown
  • Movie:Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:sweet home Alabama
  • Favorite TV shows:Greys
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:any where with people you love
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden and Myabis
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)