Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

shs516
Gender: Male
Location: Clarksville, TN, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:security guard
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:metallica, pillar, tfk, staind, kutless, linkin park and pod. etc...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:batman , the avengers, spiderman, etc....
  • Favorite TV shows:wwe raw, wwe smackdown, tna wrestling, big bang theory, mythbusters and duck dynasty.
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Games, Movies/TV
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:nashville tech
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)