Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

shmilla
Gender: Female
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Encourager of people and team builder
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Coldplay, Phil Wickham, David Crowder, Bon Iver, Fleet Foxes, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Godfather; Star Wars; Life is Beautiful
  • Favorite TV shows:Modern Family; Criminal Minds; Masterpiece Theatre
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Running
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Plane, train or automobile with someone you enjoy spending time with! Destination matters less.
  • Food:Greek, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:El Meson; Christos; La Casita; Little Tijuana; Roat Osha
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:I'll tell you later
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)