Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

December 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Richmond, VA, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   yellow: 37%
  •   white: 15%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loves history and learning about other countries. Loves to grade papers and watch football. Weird?
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:I'm thinking most of them are overrated!
  • Favorite TV shows:Fringe, Elementary, The Good Wife
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Computers, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:To Europe to visit historical sites. I'm a history geek
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas BBQ! I miss Rudy's in Texas.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:VCU; Mary Baldwin
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)