Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

shelly195
Gender: Female
Location: Erie, PA, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:education
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a good woman who loves Christ. I love life and enjoy living it.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Zak Brown Band
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:George Clooney The Kings Speech, Under the Tuscan Sun
  • Favorite TV shows:Grays Anatomy
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Spur of the moment on a road not travelled
  • Food:American, French, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Harrymans Grill
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Edinboro Notre Dame
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)