Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

sheangel917
Me last week
Gender: Female
Location: South Padre Island, TX, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   blue: 40%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Jesus is #1. I am kind, giving, love to laugh, and sweet as honey.
  • Music:Blues, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Elvis, Micheal J Smith, Dr. Hook, Percy Sledge, Rod Stewart
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone with the Wind, Sandra Bullock, Robert Duvall
  • Favorite TV shows:It's Supernatural, Ancient Secrets of the Bible, American Idol
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Mountains, Historical sites
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, German, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Gloria's mexican
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Sam Houston State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)