Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

sharky182
Gender: Male
Location: Eugene, OR, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:sales
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:well i,have a very possative attitude and love jesus.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:casting crowns. jermy camp,, lenord skinard, allen jackson and pattsey cline
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:empire of the sun
  • Favorite TV shows:the price is right
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Martial Arts, Music, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:holding hands with a beatiful woman , enjoying one anothers company
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Indian, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:my kichen.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:lane c.c.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)