Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

my favorite tie
Gender: Male
Location: Springfield, OR, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 39%
  •   white: 25%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Theater Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Ecclectic
  • Music:Dance/Disco, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Starflyer 59, Joy Electric, Purity Ring, Chvrches, Polysics
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:High Fidelity, anything by Wes Anderson, Blade Runner, any Shaw Brothers film
  • Favorite TV shows:Justified, Breaking Bad, some anime, Stargate SG-1, Life, Homeland, Elementary
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:is to eat at all the best restaurants in the city I'm travelling to.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Lane Community College, University of Oregon
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)