Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

sometimes a suit :)
Gender: Male
Location: Rehoboth, MA, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:insurance
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am focused on God's plan for my life, through His Word.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jason Gray, Third Day, Mandisa,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Golf, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to new places without a set schedule
  • Food:American, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Apsara, Ichigo Ichie, Cassarino's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:URI
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)