Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

scotlaroc
Yikes!My beards gone
Gender: Male
Location: Ocala, FL, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Transport and medical
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a kind hearted bear with NY street smarts and love of scripture.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sade and lots more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ray, Trading Places, Ground Hogs Day,
  • Favorite TV shows:Classics, modern drama and comedy
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:The pyramids and the holy land
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian, Chinese, Soul Food
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:High School, College and Technical
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)