Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

scorpio2305
 What was I thinking
Gender: Female
Location: North Providence, RI, USA
Age: 68
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Administrative assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Very active senior that is certainly not a couch potatoe. Love museums, theatre, and art gallerys.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Neil Diamond and Andrea Bocelli
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Not a movie person
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Cold Case Files, Dancing with the Stars
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Golf, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Italy
  • Food:Barbeque, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Japanese and Italian
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Classical High School and Bryant University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)