Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

sayersfan
Near our home, 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Orlando, FL, FL, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   red: 28%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:writer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a woman who loves the Lord and loves adventure.
  • Music:Classical, Folk, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Handel, Dvorak
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Life is Beautiful, The Game, Bridge to Tarabithia, Gnomeo and Juliet
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch tv.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Running, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:A road trip with a an adventurous companion.
  • Food:French, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Anything ethnic
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Wheaton College, University of Florida, University of Kent, Regent University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)