Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me,Taken 11/2'14
Gender: Female
Location: Hartman, AR, USA
Age: 70
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Happy attitude 90% of time, even in early morning !
  • Music:Classical, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mindelson,Motzart,Bocelli Josh Grobin & the likes
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone With The Wind,Shindler's List,Clan Of The Cave Bear
  • Favorite TV shows:No TV,,Nothing of intrest to me
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Driving up Hwy 7 in my Mustang convertable W top down
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, French, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:So many I can't remember ! Ok.,Tex.,Ca.,
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)