Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

sam6563
Street hockey 9-4-12
Gender: Male
Location: Canton, MI, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:GM Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Like to dance (top forty, Salsa, Cha cha, and Swing)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Christmas Vacation, Caddyshack, Star Trek, Whole Nine Yards , Dodgeball, Remember The Titans
  • Favorite TV shows:Everybody Loves Raymond
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Sports
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Chinese, Mediterranean
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Schoolcraft College, Western Michigan University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)