Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

sacredwarrior
Ponytail In Back2011
Gender: Male
Location: Binghamton, NY, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 30%
  •   red: 27%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   white: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 5" (195 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:I Work for the County I live in and Holy Spirit Studio Fine Art.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Funny, Talkitive, Good Listener, Respectful, Loyal, Loving, Caring, Romantic, Fair, Outspoken
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Pillar, White Cross, Ken Tamplin, Stryper. EffectRadio dotcom 89.7 FM in my area.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Passion Of The Christ, When Harry Meet Sally, Serindipity, Bruce Almighty, 2012 and many more.
  • Favorite TV shows:MSNBC News, TBN, Wipeout, AFV, Person Of Intrest, The Voice, X-Factor,Extreme Make Over Home Ed. etc
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Kingdom Bound, Creation Fest. If single-day trips, if married planned weekend trips. etc.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, German, Greek, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Road House, Burger King, Phil`s Chickein House, Cooking at home. etc.
  • Schools attended:S.V.H.S., B.O.C.E.S., S.C.C.C.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)