Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

ryter
Gender: Female
Location: Anaheim, CA, USA
Age: 26
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Orthodox
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:business analyst
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Middle Eastern
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Johnny Cash, Social Distortion,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pirates of the Carrebean, Pride & Prejudice
  • Favorite TV shows:How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:A place with a lot of history and beautiful architecture. Half-planned, half-spontaneous
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:I'm open to recommendations :)
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Cal State Fullerton
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)