Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Reading, PA, USA
Age: 27
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Respiratory Therapist
  • Ethnicity:Middle Eastern

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tool, Linkin Park, Staind, Chevelle, Evanescence
  • Movie:Comedy, Horror, Musical
  • Outdoor activity:Sailing, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:something spontaneous, like a random road trip.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Mediterranean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Alebrije
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Wilson High School, RACC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)