Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

run4funlady
Law Firm Photo
Gender: Female
Location: Lawrenceville, GA, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Law Firm - Administrative Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Faith and Family No. One. Confident and Reserved, but do love to laugh and be a bit silly at times.
  • Music:Country/Western, Dance/Disco
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Zac Brown, good ole rock & roll, love going to concerts also
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Forrest Gump, Mrs. Doubtfire, We are Marshall, The Blind Side
  • Favorite TV shows:Jeopardy, Hate to admit these: Biggest Loser, Amazing Race
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:something I've never experienced and filled with adventure
  • Food:American, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:I like eating healthy, but I have to admit, from time to time I love Mexican food and a good beer
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)