Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

rslotnick
Just me
Gender: Female
Location: Englewood, CO, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Human Resources
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Pacific Islands

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Trisha Yearwood, Nickelback, Foreigner, Kansas, old time rock and roll
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Crash, Audrey Hepburn movies,
  • Favorite TV shows:Keeping up with the Kardashians, The Bachelorette, Investigation Discovery, New Adventures of Old Ch
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Sitting by the pool and relaxing, going out to new places for dinner, shopping - non-stress
  • Food:American, European, French, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Lucille's, Pulcinella Pizzeria, Off the Vine,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:in Hawaii and Colorado
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)